The Hub elects board members


John Boomer, Tom Fenton and Robert Nachtmann have been elected as board members of the Hub of Human Innovation. Boomer is senior vice president at El Paso Electric; Fenton is publisher and majority stockholder of El Paso Inc., and Nachtmann is the dean of UTEP’s College of Business Administration. They will contribute their knowledge and experience to the Hub’s mission as a technology incubator that nurtures the development, survival and growth of small businesses in the region.